Cornwall Curling Centre logo Cornwall Curling Centre
220 Water Street East
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Learn to Curl

Club History

Ice Maker Info


Pro Shop

Our Teams On Tour


Etiquette and Rule

Club News

Fees to Spare

Access to Rink


CCC Facebook Link

Practice Times

Brush Pad and Head

Youth Curling

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Cornwall Curling Centre Board for the 2017-2018


President: John Rattray
Vice President: Joanne Matte
Past President: Neil MacLean
Director at Large, elected:  Glen Grant
Director at Large, elected:  Garry Tyrell
Senior Men’s Representative: Gerry Paquette
Day Ladies’ Representative: Claire Tessier
Evening Ladies’ Representative: Janice Sobering
Evening Men’s Representative: Phil Riel
Treasurer, appointed: Peter Lindop
Recording Secretary, appointed: Desiree McLeod







Copyright © , Cornwall Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager