Cornwall Curling Centre logo Cornwall Curling Centre
220 Water Street East
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Learn to Curl

Club History

Ice Maker Info


Pro Shop

Our Teams On Tour


Etiquette and Rule

Club News

Fees to Spare

Access to Rink


CCC Facebook Link

Practice Times

Brush Pad and Head

Youth Curling

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Club News


April 15th Annual Awards 
The 2015-2016 male rookie of the seasin chosen by the members is Jace Patkai
The Curling Member of the Year is Roger Roy The Spirit of Curling Award went to France Rioux The Youth Curler of the Year is Joel Carrière
Roger Roy France Rioux Joel Carriere
  The Curler of the Year once again is Mat Camm 


Giving back to curling community

 Young curlers get competitive edge thanks to Camm, Janssen (Seaway News link)

Camm at Cornwall Curling Centre (Standard-Freeholder link)




The 2015 Mixed Bonspiel, supported by the generous sponsorship of Canadian Cleaning Services and Perras Distefano Ltd. was a success!  Despite 3 team cancellations, the 12 teams who competed, enjoyed a weekend full of great curling, great food, and camaraderie until the end.  Saturday evening’s dinner-dance featured a “Classic Cartoon” theme which saw many curlers in costume.  The evening paired Rich Bourdeau’s prime rib dinner with live music from  Spare Partz which resulted in full bellies, a lively dance floor and some big heads on Sunday morning! Event finals were held Sunday afternoon with the team skipped by Neil MacLean from the home club winning the A final. The B final was won by another Cornwall C C team skipped by Ron Leroux and the C final winner was a team from Manotick C C skipped by Wes Suchorab.  

Feedback is “We’re coming back next year”, so put a note in your 2016 calendar to be part of the fun!

Event Winners

A Winner

B Winner

C Winner

A event (l to r). Neil Maclean -skip, Lynn Macdonell- vice, Jonathan King-second, Micheline Lacasse lead

B event (l to r) Pam Lalonde-lead, Rob Mahon-second, Mitch Baker-vice, Ron Leroux-skip

C event (l to r) Tessie Jokinen-lead, Ron Knight- second, Karen Bradley-vice, Wes Sucorhab-skip





Please "Like" our Facebook Page for CCC updates.


Copyright © , Cornwall Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager