Cornwall Curling Centre
220 Water Street East
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Shorty Jenkins

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Learn to Curl

Club History

Ice Maker Info


Pro Shop

Our Teams On Tour


Etiquette and Rule

Club News

Fees to Spare

Access to Rink

Monthly Newsletter

CCC Facebook Link

Practice Times

Brush Pad and Head

Youth Curling

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Home of the Shorty Jenkins Classic

Sept. 14th - 17th 

Click here for link to our event pages




After 3 weeks of voting, curling fans around the world have decided who will be competing in the 2017 Everest Curling Challenge! Congratulations to Team Epping  and Team Moiseeva ! Cheer them on in August as they compete with the top curlers in the world.


How Many Volunteers Does it Take to Run a Curling Club?


 2017 Award Winners


Female Rookie: Lesa Perry

Curler of the Year: Scott McDonald  


Male Rookie: Michel Marleau


Spirit of Curling: Lew Stanley 



Curling Member of the Year: John Irvine 


Closing Bonspiel Results & Winners


23 team Mon - Fri A C draw  23 team B D draw


A Winners: Micheline Baker, Rick Taylor, Robert Cotnam, Helene Adams


A Runner-up: Wayne Summers, Joy Tremblay, Mike Fortier, Sue Hymus


A Consolation Winner: Betty Ann Baker, Andre Parisien, Leland Harms, Dena Rozon


A Consolation Runner-up: Jeff Ridal, John Rattray, Margie Lockhart, Catherine Harte


B Winners: Mike Villeneuve, Kelly MacLeod, Francine Langlois, Richard Marleau



B runner-up: Bill Sobering, Leigh MacDonald, Bea Tessier, Gilbert Paquette


C Winner: Frank Holiday, Micheline Lacasse, Pam Lalonde, Brian Seguin


C Runner-up: Paul Carroll, Donna Cain-Spagnolo, Josette Leduc, Jim Baker



D Winner: Al MacDonald, Janice Sobering, Helene Paquette, Terry Robertson




D Runner-up: Val Darling, Gerry Knight, Michel Marleau, Melanie Lalonde




  April 2017 Newsletter

2016-’17 Ladies Competitive League

Note to members:

Reminders to view the 2016-2017 Minutes of Board Meetings and Reports, 2. Bylaws, 3. Nomination of an Honourary Lifetime Member,  4. 2015-2016 Minutes of Board Meetings and Reports, and Bonspiel Participation Survey

Select left column menu Member Documents/ Login/ Select Top menu Our Club/ then select Member Documents again


Cornwall Men's A Division Club Championships


Congratulations to  Kevin Baker, Scott McDonald, Jeff Bethune and Don Ryan for winning the Cornwall Men's A Division Club Championships.


Youth Curling Program

Click here for complete description


Optimist Club of Cornwall sponsors Youth at Cornwall Curling Club jackets 

The Cornwall Seeker News Link




web counter
Home Page Web Counter
Copyright © , Cornwall Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager