Cornwall Curling Centre
220 Water Street East
Our Club  |  Our Leagues  |  Club Media  |  Club Events  |  New Member Sign-up  |  Login

Board of Directors

New Member Info

Learn to Curl

Club History

Ice Maker Info


Pro Shop

Our Teams On Tour


Etiquette and Rule

Club News

Fees to Spare

Access to Rink


CCC Facebook Link

Practice Times

Brush Pad and Head

Youth Curling

Member Documents

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor



 Sign-Up Poster is in the lounge until January 17th!

Friday night Music by the Shiners.

Reverse Draw with Trip for 2 grand prize.

Italian Dinner Saturday night (Tickets available for guests $30 - See John Wright)

Mens Teams

Ladies Teams

Mens Draw 

Ladies Draw 

Day Ladies

Christmas Family Adoption

Congratulations! Your generosity is overwhelming and our adoptive family will have a great Christmas meal as well as some clothing items and gifts for the five kids and the parents.

Day Ladies making a difference in the community!



Home of the Shorty Jenkins Classic

Sept. 14th - 17th  

Click here for link to our new 2017 website

Team Ulsrud  Why Europeans go to Canada to curl.

SHH………It’s a Pyjamas Party

Cornwall Ladies’ Invitational Bonspiel

February 9, 10, 11, 2018

Cost: $240.00 CDN (per team) - Open

Friday Night Munchies
Saturday Continental Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner & Dance
Sunday Brunch
Poster PDF Signup PDF


The Learn to Curl is in full swing. Check out the pictures below!



Congratulations to

Murray McLeod
Mat Smith
June Eden
Claude Champagne

for (count 'em up!) their eight ender!

8 Ender


web counter
Home Page Web Counter
Copyright © , Cornwall Curling Centre , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager